artgemsblog

Find out what's new and happening at Artgems

Made In Clerkenwell Opens Today

Just set up in the fab new venue at the Goldsmiths’ Centre at 42 Britton Street EC1M 5AD for Made in Clerkenwell. It’s a really lovely exhibition space and I hope that you will be able to come along over the next couple of days.

MIC 1

The exhibition is on at the following times:

Thursday 28th November, 5-8pm

Friday 29th November 12 noon-8pm

Saturday 30th November 12 noon-5pm

ART_Bracelet 02 blog crop

One comment on “Made In Clerkenwell Opens Today

  1. Aimee Johnson
    November 28, 2013

    Hi Annie! Looks fantastic! I can’t believe you are exhibiting on my street and I am not going to make it!!!!! Agh. The girls and I are about to leave to catch a train to Bath for a long weekend. We are going to the Christmas markets and to visit a friend of mine who moved there a couple of years ago. Lael has tomorrow off for a staff inset day so I pulled Eve out. Actually, Eve has been home sick all week, so it wouldn’t have mattered anyway, but the school is good about that. Hope the exhibition goes well and that you enjoy the new venue. Lots of love, Aimee xxx

Leave a comment